Yoga School Bretagne
 

Our team

audrey fiorini

Anandi - Audrey Fiorini

Audrey Fiorini is the Founder and Creator of La Yoga School Bretagne and the Sagara Vidya Centre. She offers you today the tools of Knowledge, Jnanam, well-being and Realisation through Vedanta & Sama - Dhipa Yoga (Sama: the centre; Dhipa: the first light in Sanskrit).

At the age of 20 (two months after obtaining her State Certificate of Sports Educator), Audrey Fiorini decided to live her childhood dream: to go to India, to the land where Rudyard Kipling gave birth to his first mentor: Moogli! Under the benevolent yet worried eye of her parents, she flies to India and arrives on her birthday.

ivan indra

Indra - Ivan Houssay

Ivan Houssay is co-founder of the Yoga School Bretagne. He is one of those men who have made the choice tobalance their Life of Matter and their Life of Spirit. Yogi committed on the voice of the Unity and the practice since more than 15 years, he is this invaluable Devata who will know how to inspire the Man as the Woman. His career as a consultant in Ecology and Permaculture has served local and international ecological balances for 20 years, notably through the implementation of the Schéma d'Aménagement et de Gestion des Eaux du Scorff, the development of Eco-lieux in France and Indonesia.

ivan indra

Bénédicte Zanon: Yoga Shamanism

Dancer, choreographer and visual artist, Bénédicte has been living yoga in her cells since 2007
For 20 years through the practice of classical, contemporary, contact, improvised, meditative and intuitive dance as a dancer-choreographer and researcher of movement, Yogini, she guides. Her perfect knowledge of the body, her artistic creativity embraces the external movement danced or practiced in yoga and becomes Presence. Her dedication to the study of Vedanta gives her an incomparable touch and subjacent movement of the being, of the Devi, of the Emmanence.

ivan indra

Genevieve : Physician

Dr. Geneviève Perdu, honours us with her presence for the teachings on bone anatomy and physiology of the respiratory and nervous systems.
While she has directed several rehabilitation centres during her career, Geneviève focuses on applied studies on balance and memory, two crucial themes for the Yogi that we are.

ivan indra

Jean Ma: Cranio Sacre

"The body is a mystery, a complex set of sensations, expressions, movements, forms and functions. A story of our past, a scenario of our future that unfolds. »

 

Jean Manuel has been studying and teaching biodynamic craniosacral therapy and meditation since 2008

ivan indra

Harmony Hannigan: Yoga and Tantra Tandava Breath Work

Educated in England but living in Spain since 2000 Harmony is the founder of Nayana Yoga, her school is closely associated with Yoga School Bretagne where she has been offering workshops and retreats since the beginning.

Harmony and Anandi shared their first steps in yoga together before expanding into different areas of study, but always supporting a warm and mutual source and inspiration.

ivan indra

Claire Ayurveda : Ayurvedic massages

Passionate about natural medicine, I was quickly attracted to Ayurveda, especially because of its powerful power to restore and maintain my body, and the ancient medicine became a real passion.

ivan indra

Linais Dawn

Aurore Linais grew up in the Rennes region and chose at a very young age to set off on an adventure to discover the vast world between Europe and the Americas before becoming a Spanish teacher in Paris.

It is at this time and to relieve the stress that causes endometriosis that she begins to meditate with application and to lead this new inner journey. The joy of reunion, the immense possibilities of healing and reconnection then become ritual.

ivan indra

Cathy Menard: Sound Therapist & Photographer

Cathy is a sound therapist and offers you a unique experience: the sound bath. Our inner and outer world is a form of vibration. Every living being is crossed by the vibratory energy of sound. With the gong, crystal singing bowls and other instruments, Cathy offers you a deeply immersive listening experience, through the whole body, where sound is used with the intention of bringing about therapeutic and restorative effects for body and mind. A true offering to yourself.

ivan indra

Léa Le Noc: Social Media

Passionate about the world of yoga and graphic design, I joined the adventure of this ambitious project by sharing my artistic fibre with you through the creation of communication supports and by staying in touch with you on social networks

I continue to create and reinvent myself through drawing, watercolour and music

Swami Vagishananda Saraswati

Śrī Svāmī Vāgīśānanda Sarasvatī is a senior disciple of Pūjya Śrī Svāmī Dayānanda Sarasvatī, and has been studying and teaching Vedānta since 1975.

 

Svāmī jī was a teenager when he became fascinated by mystical poetry and non-dualistic philosophies. So in 1975, at the age of 19, he left his home in the United States and went to India to study at a traditional Gurūkulam. After graduating from his first three-year residential course in Vedānta and Sanskrit, he took four three-year courses in the United States and India.

Marlène SASSOEUR

Swami Dayananda Saraswati

Pūjya Śrī Svāmī Dayānanda Sarasvatī (1930 - 2015) is considered the leading figure in the renaissance of Advaita Vedānta study in the late 20th century. "Teacher of teachers", Pūjya Svāmī jī took up the dikṣa saṁnyāsa in 1962 under the guidance of Svāmī Cinmayānanda Sarasvatī.

Pūjya Svāmī jī studied the complete traditional teaching methodology of his sadguru, Svāmī Praṇavānanda. He then refined his teaching skills by studying the Brahma Sūtras with Pūjya Svāmī Tārānanda Giri of Kailash Ashrama in Rishikesh.

Mutual Honours

Achievement - SEO Simplebo   |   Medoucine partner site

connection

By continuing your browsing on this site, you agree to install and use cookies on your post, including for audience analysis, in accordance with our privacy policy.

Yoga School Bretagne
 

Notre équipe

audrey fiorini

Anandi - Audrey Fiorini

Audrey Fiorini est la Créatrice et Fondatrice de La Yoga School Bretagne et du Centre Sagara Vidya. Elle vous offre aujourd’hui les outils de Connaissance, Jnanam, de bien-être et de Réalisation à travers Vedanta & le Sama – Dhipa  Yoga (Sama : le centre ; Dhipa : la lumière première en sanscrit).

A 20 ans, (deux mois après l’obtention de son Brevet d’État d’Éducateur Sportif), Audrey Fiorini décide de vivre son rêve d’enfance : partir en Inde, sur la terre ou Rudyard Kipling à fait naitre son premier mentor : Moogli ! Sous l’œil bienveillant et néanmoins inquiet de ses parents, elle s’envole pour l’Inde et arrive le jour de son anniversaire.

ivan indra

Indra - Ivan Houssay

Ivan Houssay est co-fondateur de la Yoga School Bretagne. Il fait partie de ces hommes qui ont fait le choix d‘équilibrer leur Vie de Matière et leur Vie d’Esprit. Yogi engagé sur la voix de l’Unité et de la pratique depuis plus de 15 ans, il est ce précieux Devata qui saura inspirer l’Homme comme la Femme. Son parcours de consultant en Ecologie et Permaculture sert depuis 20 ans les équilibres écologiques locaux et internationnaux, notamment par la mise en œuvre du Schéma d’Aménagement et de Gestion des Eaux du Scorff, le développement d’Eco-lieux en France et Indonésie.

ivan indra

Bénédicte Zanon : Yoga Shamanisme

Danseuse, chorégraphe et plasticienne, Bénédicte vit le yoga dans ces cellules depuis 2007
Pendant 20 ans à travers la pratique la danse classique, contemporaine, la danse contact, improvisée, méditative et intuitive en tant que danseuse chorégraphe et chercheuse du mouvement, Yogini, elle guide. Sa parfaite connaissance du corps, sa créativité artistique épousent le mouvement extérieur dansé ou pratiqué en yoga et devient Présence. Sa dédicace à l'étude de Vedanta lui confère un touché et un mouvement sous-jascent de l'être, de la Devi, de l'Emmanence, incomparables.

ivan indra

Genevieve : Medecin

Le Docteur Geneviève Perdu, nous fait l’honneur de sa présence pour les enseignements en anatomie osseuse et physiologie des systèmes respiratoires et nerveux.
Alors qu’elle est a la direction de plusieurs centre de réadaptation lors de sa carrière, Geneviève concentre des études appliquées sur l’équilibre et la mémoire, deux thème cruciaux pour le Yogi que nous sommes.

ivan indra

Jean Ma : Cranio Sacré

« Le corps est un mystère, un ensemble complexe de sensations, d'expressions, de mouvements, de formes et de fonctions. Un récit de notre passé, un scénario de notre futur qui se déroule. »

 

Jean Manuel étudie et enseigne la thérapie craniosacrale biodynamique et la méditation depuis 2008

ivan indra

Harmony Hannigan : Yoga et Tantra Tandava Breath Work

Eduquée en Angleterre mais vivant en Espagne depuis 2000 Harmony est fondatrice de Nayana Yoga, son école est étroitement associée à Yoga School Bretagne où elle propose des ateliers et des retraites depuis ses débuts.

Harmony et Anandi ont partagé leurs premiers pas dans le yoga ensemble avant de s'étendre dans différents domaines d'étude, mais toujours en soutenant une source et une inspiration chaleureuses et mutuelles.

ivan indra

Claire Ayurveda : Massages Ayurvédiques

Passionnée par la médecine naturelle, j’ai été rapidement attirée par l’Ayurveda notamment par son pouvoir puissant pour restaurer et maintenir mon corps, la médecine ancestrale est devenue une véritable passion.

ivan indra

Aurore Linais

Aurore Linais grandit dans la région rennaise et choisit toute jeune de partir à l'aventure découvrir le vaste monde entre l'Europe et les Amériques avant de devenir professeure d'espagnol à Paris.

C'est à cette époque et pour apaiser le stress à l'origine d'une endométriose qu'elle commence à méditer avec application et à mener ce nouveau voyage intérieur. La joie de se retrouver, les possibilités immenses de guérison et la reconnexion deviennent alors rituelles.

ivan indra

Cathy Menard : Sonothérapeuthe & Photographe

Cathy est sonothérapeute et vous propose une expérience unique: le bain de son. Notre monde intérieur comme extérieur est une forme de vibration. Chaque être vivant est traversé par l’énergie vibratoire du son. Ainsi grâce au gong, aux bols de cristal chantants et autres instruments, Cathy vous propose une expérience d’écoute en immersion profonde, par l’ensemble du corps où le son est utilisé dans l’intention de susciter des effets thérapeutiques et reconstituants pour le corps et l’esprit. Une véritable offrande pour vous même.

ivan indra

Léa Le Noc : Social Media

Passionnée par l'univers du yoga et par la création graphique, J'ai rejoint l'aventure de ce projet ambitieux  en vous partageant ma fibre artistique par la création de supports de communication et en restant en contact avec vous sur les réseaux sociaux

Je continue a creer et a me réinventer par le dessin, l'aquarelle et la musique

Swami Vagishananda Saraswati

Śrī Svāmī Vāgīśānanda Sarasvatī est un disciple senior de Pūjya Śrī Svāmī Dayānanda Sarasvatī, et étudie et enseigne le Vedānta depuis 1975.

 

Svāmī jī était adolescent lorsqu'il fut fasciné par la poésie mystique et les philosophies non dualistes. En 1975, à l'âge de 19 ans, il quitte donc son domicile aux États-Unis et se rend en Inde pour étudier dans un Gurūkulam traditionnel. Après avoir obtenu son diplôme de premier cours résidentiel de trois ans en Vedānta et sanskrit, il suit quatre cours de trois ans aux États-Unis et en Inde.

Marlène SASSOEUR

Swami Dayananda Saraswati

Pūjya Śrī Svāmī Dayānanda Sarasvatī (1930 - 2015) est considérée comme la figure de proue de la renaissance de l'étude d'Advaita Vedānta à la fin du XXe siècle. «Professeur d’enseignants», Pūjya Svāmī jī a pris la dikṣa saṁnyāsa en 1962 sous la direction de Svāmī Cinmayānanda Sarasvatī.

Pūjya Svāmī jī a étudié la méthodologie d'enseignement traditionnelle complète de son sadguru, Svāmī Praṇavānanda. Il a ensuite affiné ses compétences pédagogiques en étudiant les Brahma Sūtras avec Pūjya Svāmī Tārānanda Giri de l'ashrama de Kailash à Rishikesh.

Honneurs mutuels

Réalisation & référencement Simplébo   |   Site partenaire de Medoucine

Connexion

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'installation et l'utilisation de cookies sur votre poste, notamment à des fins d'analyse d'audience, dans le respect de notre politique de protection de votre vie privée.