Yoga School Bretagne
 
Yoga School Bretagne

Welcome to the website of Yoga School Bretagne

WE ARE A SCHOOL OF YOGA BASED ON CARING, MUTUAL UNDERSTANDING, RESPECT AND HARMONY.

World Yoga Day

SUNDAY 21 JUNE
WE'LL BE ONLINE TOGETHER

RE-REGISTRATIONS !
GUARANTEE YOUR SEPTEMBER SCHEDULE

Your re-registration before June 30th = 10% discount!
Your re-registration before July 10th = 5% discount !

Training

Classes

Internships

Pensions

Healing

Welcome

"I can only express again and again my infinite gratitude, bowing in the deepest reverence, sharing the love and blessings I have received from my Yoga & Vedanta mentors, my revered teachers Swami Vagishananda and Dayananda, to share with you, in turn, the sacred journey of life to Happiness WITHOUT CONDITIONS: Ananda. » 

Audrey anandi

Subscribe to our Newsletter :

Our latest news

Internships

Meeting on May 16th - from 9am to 4pm
Increase your energy reserve
Get rid of tiredness
Eliminate toxins for a dynamic body and a powerful head!
1- Yog practice....

Be part of the Yoga School Brittany Community

Opinions on Sagara Vidya - Yoga School Bretagne - Iréna

Irena

I left over 40 years of anti-inflammatories! In a few months of yoga with Audrey, I am a new person! Since my ice skating accident at the age of 5, my back pain was terrible, I was taking powerful anti-inflammatories almost every day, plus a box of doliprane a week, my stomach was in a catastrophic state! Today, thanks to Yoga with Audrey, after one year, all my back pain has disappeared. It's a rebirth.

Read more...
Review Sagara Vidya - Yoga School Brittany - François Quelc, CEO Brewery BRITT

François Quellec

There is a saying that the door to change opens from the inside. Each time I met Audrey, I came out of it either more serene or with new keys to progress on the knowledge of my potential. Thank you for this kindness; Thank you for the demand.

Read more...
Opinion Sagara Vidya - Yoga School Bretagne - Geneviève, Doctor

Genevieve

Audrey brings to her classes a caring sweetness and a quality of presence to the other so inspiring. The work of the positions associated with breathing leads to profound benefits in the body. The courses lead me to an openness to myself and to others, make me feel joy, serenity and their beneficial effect extends throughout the week.

Read more...
Review Sagara Vidya - Yoga School Brittany - Karine Malasitus, Sophrologist and Yoga Teacher

Karine Malassigné

Audrey is a wonderful spiritual guide. She inspires me a lot and I thank the Universe because it has blossomed my way! It now has a sweet scent of jasmine and sweetness... Yoga goes far beyond the supervision of classes, it is daily, present from the morning and at every moment of my life, in my encounters, whatever the circumstances.

Read more...

Mutual Honours

Achievement - SEO Simplebo   |   Medoucine partner site

connection

By continuing your browsing on this site, you agree to install and use cookies on your post, including for audience analysis, in accordance with our privacy policy.

Yoga School Bretagne
 
Yoga School Bretagne

Bienvenue sur le site de la Yoga School Bretagne

NOUS SOMMES UNE ÉCOLE DE YOGA BASÉE SUR LA BIENVEILLANCE, LES COMPRÉHENSIONS MUTUELLES, LE RESPECT ET L'HARMONIE

Journée mondiale du yoga

DIMANCHE 21 JUIN
NOUS SERONS ENSEMBLE EN LIGNE

RÉ-INSCRIPTIONS !
GARANTIR VOS HORAIRES DE SEPTEMBRE

Votre réinscription avant le 30 Juin = réduction de 10% !
Votre réinscription avant le 10 Juillet = réduction de 5% !

Formation

Cours

Stages

Retraites

Soins

Bienvenue

« Je ne peux qu’exprimer encore et encore ma gratitude infinie, m’ inclinant dans la plus profonde révérence ,  partageant l’amour et les bénédictions que j’ai reçues de mes mentors de Yoga & Vedanta, de mes enseignants Vénérés Swami Vagishananda et Dayananda, pour partager à mon tour avec vous, le voyage sacré de la vie vers le Bonheur SANS CONDITION : Ananda . » 

Audrey – Anandi

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter :

Nos dernières actualités

Pour les petits, Yoga conté et peint ! C'est un moment de jeu privilégié et de présence paisible !

Atelier à partir de 3 ans : Nous prenons le temps des postures ludiques lors d'un Conte de Douce...

Stages

Rendez-vous le 16 Mai - de 9h à 16h 
Augmentez votre réserve Energétique
Débarrassez vous des coups de pompe
Eliminez les toxines pour un corps dynamique et une tête performante !!!
1- Pratique Yog...

Faire partie de la Communauté Yoga School Bretagne

Avis Sagara Vidya - Yoga School Bretagne - Iréna

Iréna

J'ai quitté plus de 40 ans d'anti-inflamatoires ! En quelques mois de Yoga avec Audrey, je suis une nouvelle personne ! Depuis mon accidents de patins à glace à l'âge de 5 ans, mes douleurs de dos étaient terribles, je prenais des anti-inflamatoires puissants presque tous les jours, plus une boite de doliprane par semaine, mon estomac était dans un état catastrophique ! Aujourd'hui, grâce au Yoga avec Audrey, au bout d'un an, toutes mes douleurs de dos ont disparues. C'est une renaissance.

Lire la suite...
Avis Sagara Vidya - Yoga School Bretagne - François Quellec, PDG Brasserie BRITT

François Quellec

Un proverbe dit que la porte du changement s'ouvre de l'intérieur. A chaque rencontre avec Audrey j'en suis sorti soit plus serein soit avec de nouvelles clés pour avancer sur la connaissance de mon potentiel. Merci pour cette bienveillance ; Merci pour l' exigence.

Lire la suite...
Avis Sagara Vidya - Yoga School Bretagne - Geneviève, Médecin

Geneviève

Audrey apporte à ses cours une douceur bienveillante et une qualité de présence à l’autre tellement inspirante. Le travail des positions associé aux respirations entraine des bienfaits en profondeur dans le corps. Les cours me portent vers une ouverture à moi-même et aux autres, me font ressentir de la joie, de la sérénité et leur effet bénéfique se prolonge sur toute la semaine.

Lire la suite...
Avis Sagara Vidya - Yoga School Bretagne - Karine Malassigné, Sophrologue et Professeur de Yoga

Karine Malassigné

Audrey est un merveilleux guide spirituel. Elle m’inspire beaucoup et je remercie l’Univers car elle a fleuri mon chemin ! Il a maintenant un doux parfum de jasmin et de douceur…Le yoga dépasse de loin l’encadrement des cours, il est au quotidien, présent dès le matin et à chaque instant de ma vie, dans mes rencontres, quelles que soient les circonstances.

Lire la suite...

Honneurs mutuels

Réalisation & référencement Simplébo   |   Site partenaire de Medoucine

Connexion

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'installation et l'utilisation de cookies sur votre poste, notamment à des fins d'analyse d'audience, dans le respect de notre politique de protection de votre vie privée.