Yoga School Bretagne
 
Yoga School Bretagne

Women's Circle

Welcome!

Dear wife, sister and friend.

We are so pleased to welcome you to our Be Woman Devi circles where we embark on this sacred journey of rediscovering the value of being a woman, a sister, a mother of the universe in this context together. 

To know oneself as a source of love, happiness and security is the greatest wealth one can possess as a human being. How I can love people freely without an agenda, without needing them to be in a certain way, so that I can be happy. Having self-knowledge means that I can give people the space to be who they are and appreciate them as Laksmi, as a gift from the universe like my sacred mirror. 

"We invite all women who feel inspired or want to spend time with their sisters; to share, carry and honour each other. Our collective prayers are as follows:

May we find the healing, support, growth, courage and confidence to share our story, lay down the weapons of jealousy, rivalry and competition, and unite in admiration, compassion and collaboration. “

Dates of our three circles

One Saturday morning a month

  • 9 May - Durga - Embrace your noble inner warrior goddess
  • June 6 - Laksmi - To embody the one who is better than the most dignified
  • 4 July - Sarasvati - She who is happy in herself for no reason at all

Your teacher & facilitator:

Practical info

  • Max Participants: 14 per circle
  • Duration: 3 Hours per circle
  • Price : 25 Euros per circle / 60 Euros for 3 circles                         
  • Give: If you are in a position where you cannot afford it, write to us.
  • We offer 2 places for 2 women as a gift.

 

By name, we access the named

Women have a sacred bond with each other, a bond of trust, which has been broken and forgotten by many in recent decades. Women's circles help us to rediscover and re-establish this bond and the value of being a woman, having a brotherhood and being a mother in and of the universe. - Be Woman Project

WHAT IS BE WOMAN PROJECT?

The Be Woman project aims to inspire women to heal any wounds related to being a woman and the relationships with other women in their lives. By getting to know ourselves as a source of love, security and happiness and discovering our own worth, we can embody the love that we are and reach out to our families, friends and community in a loving and supportive way rather than needing to be emotionally validated by them. Women have a sacred bond among themselves, a bond of trust, which has been broken and forgotten by many in recent decades. The Be Woman project is here to help rediscover and re-establish this bond and the value of being a woman, a sister and a mother in and of the universe.

WHAT ISN'T?

The Be Woman project is not: political, sexist, religious or in any way exclusive. It's not a campaign that makes money. 

OUR VISION

A project that lets women know they are safe, loved and connected.

  • Neutralize competition through contribution, support and validation.
  • Neutralize jealousy with admiration and the sacred arts.
  • Neutralize fear, insecurity and feelings of unworthiness through knowledge.

Know the woman. Be woman. All women. Nature. Nourished. Me.

KNOW THE WOMAN

Know who you are, know the meaning of woman, of the sacred feminine. The sacred feminine is all love, all food, all compassion. It is like sacred time; unpredictable, uncontrollable, incomparable, unbearable and an inexplicable marvel. And this is how we love and adore her. It blossoms with praise. Love, adore, worship, praise and her heart blossoms.

BE WOMAN

Be yourself, you are gold in and through all ornaments, incomparable, absolutely unique like a snowflake. Appearing just as she does. Every woman is my sacred mirror. Every shape is my shape, every name is my name.

ALL WOMEN

There is no difference, no separation, we are one and therefore oh darling, nature, mother of the universe, all the power of food and healing that you are, feed me. And also referring to Me there is only Me, there is only Woman, there is only LOVE. All women are Myself.  

We discover that the source of love, security and happiness that we seek in life is myself and that I have all the necessary ingredients to live a fulfilled and satisfied life. 

Sometimes we can feel lonely and isolated from the world. Women's circles are powerful and healing. When women gather, magic happens, food takes place. Healing is present. Listening to each other's stories, sharing each other's joys and hardships empowers women and creates a sacred bond. 

We have to start with ourselves. 

It is important to engage in one's own emotional, spiritual and cognitive growth in order to be equipped to accompany others on their journey.

How lucky we are to be able to feed ourselves in the company of other women. We are not alone and we can support each other in this healing process.

○ DEVI CIRCLE ○

A women's circle.

Where time and space resolve themselves.

Where division is nothing but bad vision.

 

We're getting together to see each other.

Naked, raw, vulnerable, real.

Strong, brave and free.

 

Give voice to what has not been said.

To release what has not been felt.

To unite in the sense of loneliness.

Taking care of everything with love and tenderness.

To share the silence.

Be present.

To pray, invoke guidance, clarity and self-knowledge.

Achievement - SEO Simplebo   |   Medoucine partner site

connection

By continuing your browsing on this site, you agree to install and use cookies on your post, including for audience analysis, in accordance with our privacy policy.

Yoga School Bretagne
 
Yoga School Bretagne

Cercle de femmes

Bienvenue !

Chère femme, sœur et amie.

Nous sommes si heureux de vous accueillir dans nos cercles Be Woman Devi où nous nous engageons dans ce voyage sacré de redécouvrir la valeur d'être une femme, une sœur, une mère de l'univers dans ce contexte ensemble. 

Se connaître comme source d'amour, de bonheur et de sécurité est la plus grande richesse que l'on puisse posséder en tant qu'être humain. Comme je peux aimer les gens librement sans ordre du jour, sans avoir besoin qu'ils soient d'une certaine manière, pour que je puisse être heureux. Avoir une connaissance de soi signifie que je peux accorder aux gens l'espace pour être qui ils sont et les apprécier en tant que Laksmi, comme un cadeau de l'univers comme mon miroir sacré. 

«Nous invitons toutes les femmes qui se sentent inspirées ou qui ont envie de passer du temps avec leurs consœurs ; partager, porter et honorer les unes les autres. Nos prières collectives sont les suivantes :

Puissions-nous trouver la guérison, le soutien, la croissance, le courage et la confiance pour partager notre histoire, déposer les armes de la jalousie, de la rivalité et de la concurrence et nous unir dans l'admiration, la compassion et la collaboration. “

Dates de nos trois cercles

Un samedi matin par mois

  • 9 Mai  - Durga – Embrasser votre noble déesse guerrière intérieure
  • 6 Juin  - Laksmi  - Incarner celle qui vaut mieux que la plus digne
  • 4 Juillet  - Sarasvati - Elle qui est heureuse en elle-même sans aucune raison

Votre enseignante & facilitatrice :

Infos pratiques

  • Max Participants : 14 par cercle
  • Durée : 3 Heures par cercle
  • Tarif : 25 Euros par cercle / 60 Euros pour 3 cercles                         
  • Donner : Si vous êtes dans une position où vous ne pouvez pas vous le permettre, écrivez-nous.
  • Nous offrons 2 places  pour 2 femmes en cadeau.

 

Par le nom, nous accédons au nommé

Les femmes ont un sacré lien les uns avec les autres, un lien de confiance, qui s'est rompu et a été oublié par beaucoup au cours des dernières décennies. Les cercles de femmes nous aident à redécouvrir et à rétablir ce lien et la valeur d'être une femme, d'avoir une fraternité et d'être une mère dans et de l'univers.  - Be Woman Project

QU'EST-CE QUE BE WOMAN PROJECT ?

Le projet Be Woman a pour objectif d'inspirer les femmes à guérir toute blessure liée au fait d'être une femme ainsi que les relations avec les autres femmes de leur vie. En apprenant à se connaître comme source d'amour, de sécurité et de bonheur et de découverte de sa propre valeur, nous pouvons incarner l'amour que nous sommes et tendre la main à nos familles, amis et communauté d'une manière aimante et solidaire plutôt que d'avoir besoin d’être validé émotionnellement par eux. Les femmes ont un lien sacré entre elles, un lien de confiance, qui s'est rompu et a été oublié par beaucoup au cours des dernières décennies. Le projet Be Woman est là pour aider à redécouvrir et à rétablir ce lien et la valeur d'être une femme, une sœur et une mère dans et de l'univers.

QU'EST-CE QUE CE N’EST PAS ?

Le projet Be Woman n'est pas : politique, sexiste, religieux ou en aucune façon exclusif. Ce n'est pas une campagne qui rapporte de l'argent. 

NOTRE VISION

Un projet qui permet aux femmes de savoir qu'elles sont en sécurité, aimées et connectées.

  • Neutraliser la concurrence par la contribution, le support et la validation.
  • Neutralisez la jalousie par l'admiration et les arts sacrés.
  • Neutralisez la peur, l'insécurité et le sentiment d'indignité par la connaissance.

Connais la femme. Soyez femme. Toutes les femmes. La nature. Nourrie. Moi.

CONNAÎTRE LA FEMME

Sachez qui vous êtes, sachez quel est le sens de la femme, du féminin sacré. Le féminin sacré est tout amour, toute nourriture, toute compassion. Elle est comme le temps sacré ; imprévisible, incontrôlable, incomparable, insoutenable et une merveille inexplicable. Et c'est ainsi que nous l'aimons et l'adorons. Elle fleurit par l'éloge. Aimez, adorez, adorerez, louez et son cœur fleurit.

SOYEZ FEMME

Soyez vous-même, vous êtes l'or dans et à travers tous les ornements, incomparable, absolument unique comme un flocon de neige. Apparaissant telle qu’elle. Chaque femme est mon miroir sacré. Chaque forme est ma forme, chaque nom est mon nom.

TOUTES LES FEMMES

Il n'y a pas de différence, pas de séparation, nous sommes un et donc oh chérie, nature, mère de l'univers, tout pouvoir de nourriture et de guérison que tu es, nourris-moi. Et aussi Me faisant référence à il n'y a que Moi, il n'y a que la Femme, il n'y a que l'AMOUR. Toutes les femmes sont moi-même.  

Nous découvrons que la source d'amour, de sécurité et de bonheur que nous recherchons dans la vie est moi-même et que j'ai tous les ingrédients nécessaires pour vivre une vie épanouie et satisfaite. 

Parfois, nous pouvons nous sentir seuls et isolés du monde. Les cercles de femmes sont puissants et guérisseurs. Lorsque les femmes se réunissent, la magie opère, la nourriture a lieu. La guérison est présence. Écouter les histoires des unes et des autres, partager les joies et les moments de difficultés des unes et des autres donne du pouvoir aux femmes et crée un lien sacré. 

Nous devons commencer par nous-mêmes. 

Il est important de s'engager dans sa propre croissance émotionnelle, spirituelle et cognitive afin d'être outillé pour accompagner les autres dans leur cheminement.

Quelle chance avons-nous de pouvoir nous nourrir en compagnie d'autres femmes. Nous ne sommes pas seuls et nous pouvons nous soutenir mutuellement dans ce processus de guérison.

○ DEVI CIRCLE ○

Un cercle de femmes.

Là où le temps et l'espace se résolvent.

Où la division n'est rien d'autre qu'une mauvaise vision.

 

Nous nous réunissons pour nous voir.

Nu, brut, vulnérable, réel.

Fort, courageux et libre.

 

Donner la parole à ce qui n'a pas été dit.

Pour libérer ce qui n'a pas été ressenti.

S'unir dans le sens de la solitude.

Prendre soin de tout ce qui est avec amour et tendresse.

Pour partager le silence.

Être présent.

Pour prier, invoquez les conseils, la clarté et la connaissance de soi.

Réalisation & référencement Simplébo   |   Site partenaire de Medoucine

Connexion

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'installation et l'utilisation de cookies sur votre poste, notamment à des fins d'analyse d'audience, dans le respect de notre politique de protection de votre vie privée.