Yoga School Bretagne
 

Calendar of workshops, courses and yoga retreats

2021

January

March

August

September

October

November

December December

Welcome to the yoga and vedanta centre

In the heart of green and bucolic Brittany, the estate is located at the edge of the woods.

You will find a sanctuary of peace, meditation and self-discovery through the practices and teachings of Sama Yoga, Vedanta, in the Arsha Vidya lineage.

What is a yoga retreat?

A yoga retreat is both a physical and spiritual experience that allows you to cut yourself off from your daily routine for a period of time (2-4 days) to practice the Sama Yoga and Vedanta teachings in a more profound way in a relaxing setting.

The benefits of yoga retreats?

After a yoga retreat, you will regain energy, vitality and an energetic reset that occurs thanks to the different yoga practices, relaxation times and the Ayurvedic diet.
This true journey of self-discovery allows you to adopt new habits: reconnect with yourself, recharge your batteries, deepen your yoga practice, eat better, give yourself time for yourself and breathe better.
Simply a transformative experience bathed in Vedic teachings and this idyllic location!

Why try immersion?

Our yoga retreats are held in peaceful and enchanting environments between lakes, ponds and the beautiful forest that is home to this peaceful place. During this immersion, you will also meet friends who share a common interest and passion forming a real group dynamic.
Our values, our sincere commitment, welcomes you to this privileged and consecrated place with its permaculture approach and its energy autonomy. We take you to a universe where all conditions are met to let go by connecting with the elements of nature, listening to the birds singing and observing the stars.

In short, to go on a yoga retreat is to enjoy a space of caring, relaxation, sharing and joy. You will live a transformative experience not only linked to a practice on a mat but real advice and a sharing of know-how to integrate it durably in your daily life. You will carry this state of presence into your relationships, your work, your activities and especially into yourself.

Achievement - SEO Simplebo   |   Medoucine partner site

connection

By continuing your browsing on this site, you agree to install and use cookies on your post, including for audience analysis, in accordance with our privacy policy.

Yoga School Bretagne
 

Calendrier des ateliers, des stages et retraites de yoga

2021

2022

Janvier

Juin

Septembre

Novembre

Décembre

‌Qu’est ce qu’une retraite de yoga ?

Une retraite de yoga est une expérience à la fois physique et spirituelle qui vous permet de vous couper de votre quotidien, le temps d’un séjour (2 à 4 jours) afin de pratiquer les enseignements Sama Yoga et Vedanta de manière plus approfondit dans un cadre propice à la détente.

Les avantages des retraites de yoga en Bretagne ?

Après une retraite de yoga, vous retrouverez un regain d'énergie, une vitalité comme un reset énergétique qui se produit grâce aux différentes pratiques de yoga, aux temps de relaxation et l’alimentation ayurvédique.
Ce véritable voyage de découverte de soi permet d’adopter de nouvelles habitudes : se reconnecter a soi, se ressourcer, approfondir sa pratique de yoga, manger mieux, s’offrir du temps pour soi et respirer mieux.
Tout simplement vivre une expérience transformatrice baignée dans l’enseignement védique et ce lieu idyllique !

Pourquoi essayer l’immersion ?

Nos retraites de yoga sont organisées dans des environnements paisibles et enchanteurs entre les lacs, les étangs et la magnifique foret abritant ce lieu de paix. Lors de cette immersion, vous rencontrerez également des amis qui partagent un intérêt commun et une même passion formant une véritable dynamique de groupe.
Nos valeurs, notre engagement sincère, vous accueille dans ce lieu privilégié et consacré avec son approche permaculturelle et son autonomie Energétique. Nous vous emmenons dans un univers où toutes conditions sont réunies pour lâcher prise en vous connectant avec les éléments de la nature, en écouter les chants d’oiseaux et en observant les étoiles.

En résumé, Faire une retraite de yoga c’est profiter d’un espace de bienveillance, de détente, de partage et de joie. Vous vivrez une expérience transformatrice pas seulement lié à une pratique sur tapis mais de véritable conseils et un partage de savoir-faire pour l’intégrer durablement dans votre vie quotidienne. Vous le transporterez avec cet état de présence dans nos relations, au travail, dans nos activités et surtout en vous.

Réalisation & référencement Simplébo   |   Site partenaire de Medoucine

Connexion

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'installation et l'utilisation de cookies sur votre poste, notamment à des fins d'analyse d'audience, dans le respect de notre politique de protection de votre vie privée.